Club Football - Celtic Europe

Club Football is a soccer series designed to re-create the individual team experience. A total of 17 games released in the Club Football series are tailored to the specific European teams on which they are based, including character facial mapping from each of the 22 position players on the roster. Authentic uniforms, stadiums, and play styles are all included as part of the featured team. The following 17 clubs are available in the series, seven of which are from the United Kingdom: Arsenal, Aston Villa, Chelsea, Leeds United, Liverpool, Manchester United, Rangers, Borussia Dortmund, Hamburg SV, FC Bayern Munich, Ajax, FC Barcelona, AC Milan, Inter Milan, Real Madrid, Juventus, and The Celtic Football Club.

Release Month:10
Release Year:2003