Grappler Baki - Baki Saidai no Tournament Japan

Grappler Baki, or Baki the Grappler, is a manga series written and illustrated by Keisuke Itagaki. It was originally serialized in Weekly Shonen Champion from 1991 to 1999, and later collected into 42 tankobon volumes. It was followed by two sequel series; BakiĀ², which was serialized from 1999 to 2005 and later collected into 31 volumes, and Baki Hanma, which was serialized from 2005 to 2012 and later collected into 37 volumes.

Release Month:10
Release Year:2000
Developer:Tomy Corporation
Publisher:Tomy Corporation